Week Day Day of Week Date Description
20 95 Thursday 02/02/2023
20 96 Friday 03/02/2023
21 97 Monday 06/02/2023
21 98 Tuesday 07/02/2023
21 99 Wednesday 08/02/2023
21 100 Thursday 09/02/2023

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR HALF TERM. Pupils return to school on Monday 20 February 2023.

21 101 Friday 10/02/2023

INSET DAY – School closed to Pupils

22 102 Monday 20/02/2023
22 103 Tuesday 21/02/2023
22 104 Wednesday 22/02/2023
22 105 Thursday 23/02/2023
22 106 Friday 24/02/2023
23 107 Monday 27/02/2023
23 108 Tuesday 28/02/2023
23 109 Wednesday 01/03/2023
23 110 Thursday 02/03/2023
23 111 Friday 03/03/2023
24 112 Monday 06/03/2023
24 113 Tuesday 07/03/2023
24 114 Wednesday 08/03/2023
24 115 Thursday 09/03/2023
24 116 Friday 10/03/2023
25 117 Monday 13/03/2023
25 118 Tuesday 14/03/2023
25 119 Wednesday 15/03/2023
25 120 Thursday 16/03/2023
25 121 Friday 17/03/2023
26 122 Monday 20/03/2023
26 123 Tuesday 21/03/2023
26 124 Wednesday 22/03/2023
26 125 Thursday 23/03/2023
26 126 Friday 24/03/2023
27 127 Monday 27/03/2023
27 128 Tuesday 28/03/2023
27 129 Wednesday 29/03/2023
27 130 Thursday 30/03/2023
27 131 Friday 31/03/2023

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE EASTER HOLIDAY AT. Pupils return to school on Monday 17 April 2023.

28 132 Monday 17/04/2023
28 133 Tuesday 18/04/2023
28 134 Wednesday 19/04/2023
28 135 Thursday 20/04/2023
28 136 Friday 21/04/2023
29 137 Monday 24/04/2023
29 138 Tuesday 25/04/2023
29 139 Wednesday 26/04/2023
29 140 Thursday 27/04/2023
29 141 Friday 28/04/2023
30 Monday 01/05/2023

BANK HOLIDAY SCHOOL CLOSED

30 142 Tuesday 02/05/2023
30 143 Wednesday 03/05/2023
30 144 Thursday 04/05/2023
30 145 Friday 05/05/2023
31 146 Monday 08/05/2023
31 147 Tuesday 09/05/2023
31 148 Wednesday 10/05/2023
31 149 Thursday 11/05/2023
31 150 Friday 12/05/2023
32 151 Monday 15/05/2023
31 152 Tuesday 16/05/2023
32 153 Wednesday 17/05/2023
32 154 Thursday 18/05/2023
32 155 Friday 19/05/2023
33 156 Monday 22/05/2023
33 157 Tuesday 23/05/2023
33 158 Wednesday 24/05/2023
33 159 Thursday 25/05/2023
33 160 Friday 26/05/2023

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE HALF TERM HOLIDAY. Pupils return to school on Monday 06 June 2023.

34 161 Monday 05/06/2023

INSET DAY – School closed to Pupils

34 162 Tuesday 06/06/2023
34 163 Wednesday 07/06/2023
34 164 Thursday 08/06/2023
34 165 Friday 09/06/2023
35 166 Monday 12/06/2023
35 167 Tuesday 13/06/2023
35 168 Wednesday 14/06/2023
35 169 Thursday 15/06/2023
35 170 Friday 16/06/2023
36 171 Monday 19/06/2023
36 172 Tuesday 20/06/2023
36 173 Wednesday 21/06/2023
36 174 Thursday 22/06/2023
36 175 Friday 23/06/2023
37 176 Monday 26/06/2023
37 177 Tuesday 27/06/2023
37 178 Wednesday 28/06/2023
37 179 Thursday 29/06/2023
37 180 Friday 30/06/2023
38 181 Monday 03/07/2023
38 182 Tuesday 04/07/2023
38 183 Wednesday 05/07/2023
38 184 Thursday 06/07/2023
38 185 Friday 07/07/2023
39 186 Monday 10/07/2023
39 187 Tuesday 11/07/2023
39 188 Wednesday 12/07/2023

Year 3-6 Transition

39 189 Thursday 13/07/2023

Year 3-6 Transition

39 190 Friday 14/07/2023

Year 3-6 Transition

40 191 Monday 17/07/2023
40 192 Tuesday 18/07/2023
40 193 Wednesday 19/07/2023
40 194 Thursday 20/07/2023
40 195 Friday 21/07/2023

School closes for the Summer Break.