Week Day Day of Week Date Description
32 157 Thursday 23/05/2024

Class Photograph Day

32 158 Friday 24/05/2024

SCHOOL CLOSES TO PUPILS FOR THE HALF TERM HOLIDAY. Pupils return to school on Monday 03 June 2024. School is open to Staff Wednesday 29 May 2024 to Friday 31 June 2024.

33 159 Monday 03/06/2024
33 160 Tuesday 04/06/2024
33 161 Wednesday 05/06/2024
33 162 Thursday 06/06/2024
33 163 Friday 07/06/2024
34 164 Monday 10/06/2024
34 165 Tuesday 11/06/2024
34 166 Wednesday 12/06/2024
34 167 Thursday 13/06/2024
34 168 Friday 14/06/2024
35 169 Monday 17/06/2024
35 170 Tuesday 18/06/2024
35 171 Wednesday 19/06/2024
35 172 Thursday 20/06/2024
35 173 Friday 21/06/2024
36 174 Monday 24/06/2024
36 175 Tuesday 25/06/2024
36 176 Wednesday 26/06/2024
36 177 Thursday 27/06/2024
36 178 Friday 28/06/2024
37 179 Monday 01/07/2024
37 180 Tuesday 02/07/2024
37 181 Wednesday 03/07/2024
37 182 Thursday 04/07/2024
37 183 Friday 05/07/2024
38 184 Monday 08/07/2024
38 185 Tuesday 09/07/2024

Y3-6 Transition

38 186 Wednesday 10/07/2024

Y3-6 Transition

38 187 Thursday 11/07/2024

Y3-6 Transition

38 188 Friday 12/07/2024
39 189 Monday 15/07/2024
39 190 Tuesday 16/07/2024
39 191 Wednesday 17/07/2024
39 192 Thursday 18/07/2024
40 193 Friday 19/07/2024

SCHOOL CLOSES FOR THE SUMMER BREAK.  Pupils return to school on Tuesday 3rd September 2024

40 194 Monday 22/07/2024

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed 

40 195 Tuesday 23/07/2024

PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed 

1 1 Monday 02/09/2024
1 2 Tuesday 03/09/2024
1 3 Wednesday 04/09/2024
1 4 Thursday 05/09/2024
1 5 Friday 06/09/2024
2 6 Monday 09/09/2024
2 7 Tuesday 10/09/2024
2 8 Wednesday 11/09/2024
2 9 Thursday 12/09/2024
2 10 Friday 13/09/2024
3 11 Monday 16/09/2024
3 12 Tuesday 17/09/2024
3 13 Wednesday 18/09/2024
3 14 Thursday 19/09/2024
3 15 Friday 20/09/2024
4 16 Monday 23/09/2024
4 17 Tuesday 24/09/2024
4 18 Wednesday 25/09/2024
4 19 Thursday 26/09/2024
4 20 Friday 27/09/2024
5 21 Monday 30/09/2024
5 22 Tuesday 01/10/2024
5 23 Wednesday 02/10/2024
5 24 Thursday 03/10/2024
5 25 Friday 04/10/2024
6 26 Monday 07/10/2024
6 27 Tuesday 08/10/2024
6 28 Wednesday 09/10/2024
6 29 Thursday 10/10/2024
6 30 Friday 11/10/2024
7 31 Monday 14/10/2024
7 32 Tuesday 15/10/2024
7 33 Wednesday 16/10/2024
7 34 Thursday 17/10/2024
7 35 Friday 18/10/2024
8 36 Monday 21/10/2024
8 37 Tuesday 22/10/2024
8 38 Wednesday 23/10/2024
8 39 Thursday 24/10/2024
8 40 Friday 25/10/2024
9 41 Monday 04/11/2024
9 42 Tuesday 05/11/2024
9 43 Wednesday 06/11/2024
9 44 Thursday 07/11/2024
9 45 Friday 08/11/2024
10 46 Monday 11/11/2024
10 47 Tuesday 12/11/2024
10 48 Wednesday 13/11/2024
10 49 Thursday 14/11/2024
10 50 Friday 15/11/2024
11 51 Monday 18/11/2024
11 52 Tuesday 19/11/2024
11 53 Wednesday 20/11/2024
11 54 Thursday 21/11/2024
11 55 Friday 22/11/2024
12 56 Monday 25/11/2024
12 57 Tuesday 26/11/2024
12 58 Wednesday 27/11/2024
12 59 Thursday 28/11/2024
12 60 Friday 29/11/2024

TRUST PROFESSIONAL LEARNING DAY – School closed to pupils

13 61 Monday 02/12/2024
13 62 Tuesday 03/12/2024
13 63 Wednesday 04/12/2024
13 64 Thursday 05/12/2024
13 65 Friday 06/12/2024
14 66 Monday 09/12/2024
14 67 Tuesday 10/12/2024
14 68 Wednesday 11/12/2024
14 69 Thursday 12/12/2024
14 70 Friday 13/12/2024
15 71 Monday 16/12/2024
15 72 Tuesday 17/12/2024
15 73 Wednesday 18/12/2024
15 74 Thursday 19/12/2024
15 75 Friday 20/12/2024
16 76 Monday 06/01/2025
16 77 Tuesday 07/01/2025
16 78 Wednesday 08/01/2025
16 79 Thursday 09/01/2025
16 80 Friday 10/01/2025
17 81 Monday 13/01/2025
17 82 Tuesday 14/01/2025
17 83 Wednesday 15/01/2025
17 84 Thursday 16/01/2025
17 85 Friday 17/01/2025
18 86 Monday 20/01/2025
18 87 Tuesday 21/01/2025
18 88 Wednesday 22/01/2025
18 89 Thursday 23/01/2025
18 90 Friday 24/01/2025
19 91 Monday 27/01/2025
19 92 Tuesday 28/01/2025
19 93 Wednesday 29/01/2025
19 94 Thursday 30/01/2025
19 95 Friday 31/01/2025
20 96 Monday 03/02/2025
20 97 Tuesday 04/02/2025
20 98 Wednesday 05/02/2025
20 99 Thursday 06/02/2025
20 100 Friday 07/02/2025
21 101 Monday 10/02/2025
21 102 Tuesday 11/02/2025
21 103 Wednesday 12/02/2025
21 104 Thursday 13/02/2025
21 105 Friday 14/02/2025
22 106 Monday 24/02/2025
22 107 Tuesday 25/02/2025
22 108 Wednesday 26/02/2025
22 109 Thursday 27/02/2025
22 110 Friday 28/02/2025
23 111 Monday 03/03/2025
23 112 Tuesday 04/03/2025
23 113 Wednesday 05/03/2025
23 114 Thursday 06/03/2025
23 115 Friday 07/03/2025
24 116 Monday 10/03/2025
24 117 Tuesday 11/03/2025
24 118 Wednesday 12/03/2025
24 119 Thursday 13/03/2025
24 120 Friday 14/03/2025
25 121 Monday 17/03/2025
25 122 Tuesday 18/03/2025
25 123 Wednesday 19/03/2025
25 124 Thursday 20/03/2025
25 125 Friday 21/03/2025
26 126 Monday 24/03/2025
26 127 Tuesday 25/03/2025
26 128 Wednesday 26/03/2025
26 129 Thursday 27/03/2025
26 130 Friday 28/03/2025
27 131 Monday 14/04/2025
27 132 Tuesday 15/04/2025
27 133 Wednesday 16/04/2025
27 134 Thursday 17/04/2025
27 Friday 18/04/2025
28 Monday 21/04/2025
28 135 Tuesday 22/04/2025
28 136 Wednesday 23/04/2025
28 137 Thursday 24/04/2025
28 138 Friday 25/04/2025
29 139 Monday 28/04/2025
29 140 Tuesday 29/04/2025
29 141 Wednesday 30/04/2025
29 142 Thursday 01/05/2025
29 143 Friday 02/05/2025
30 Monday 05/05/2025
30 144 Tuesday 06/05/2025
30 145 Wednesday 07/05/2025
30 146 Thursday 08/05/2025
30 147 Friday 09/05/2025
31 148 Monday 12/05/2025
31 149 Tuesday 13/05/2025
31 150 Wednesday 14/05/2025
31 151 Thursday 15/05/2025
31 152 Friday 16/05/2025
32 153 Monday 19/05/2025
32 154 Tuesday 20/05/2025
32 155 Wednesday 21/05/2025
32 156 Thursday 22/05/2025
32 157 Friday 23/05/2025
33 158 Monday 02/06/2025
33 159 Tuesday 03/06/2025
33 160 Wednesday 04/06/2025
33 161 Thursday 05/06/2025
33 162 Friday 06/06/2025
34 163 Monday 09/06/2025
34 164 Tuesday 10/06/2025
34 165 Wednesday 11/06/2025
34 166 Thursday 12/06/2025
34 167 Friday 13/06/2025
35 168 Monday 16/06/2025
35 169 Tuesday 17/06/2025
35 170 Wednesday 18/06/2025
35 171 Thursday 19/06/2025
35 172 Friday 20/06/2025
36 173 Monday 23/06/2025
36 174 Tuesday 24/06/2025
36 175 Wednesday 25/06/2025
36 176 Thursday 26/06/2025
36 177 Friday 27/06/2025
37 178 Monday 30/06/2025
37 179 Tuesday 01/07/2025
37 180 Wednesday 02/07/2025
37 181 Thursday 03/07/2025
37 182 Friday 04/07/2025
38 183 Monday 07/07/2025
38 184 Tuesday 08/07/2025
38 185 Wednesday 09/07/2025
38 186 Thursday 10/07/2025
38 187 Friday 11/07/2025
39 188 Monday 14/07/2025
39 189 Monday 15/07/2025
39 190 Tuesday 16/07/2025
39 191 Wednesday 17/07/2025
39 192 Thursday 18/07/2025
40 193 Monday 21/07/2025
40 194 Tuesday 22/07/2025
40 195 Wednesday 23/07/2025